News

Jan 18th
Title Category
Listening… The Creator Writings
Daily Message ~ Monday January 18, 2021 Trinity Esoterics
Jan 17th
Title Category
Powerful You The Creator Writings
Daily Message ~ Sunday January 17, 2021 Trinity Esoterics
Jan 16th
Title Category
Time To Begin The Creator Writings
Daily Message ~ Saturday January 16, 2021 Trinity Esoterics
Jan 15th
Title Category
Give Yourself Time The Creator Writings
Daily Message ~ Friday January 15, 2021 Trinity Esoterics
Jan 14th
Title Category
YOUR OWN DIVINE AWAKENING Galactic Free Press Original
Find The Light The Creator Writings
Daily Message ~ Thursday January 14, 2021 Trinity Esoterics
Jan 13th
Title Category
THE DREAM THE DREAMER DREAMS Galactic Free Press Original
Begin Healing The Creator Writings
Daily Message ~ Wednesday January 13, 2021 Trinity Esoterics
JANUARY 12/13TH 2021– CAPRICORN NEW MOON Astrology, Capricorn Full Moon conjunct Pluto, Capricorn Full Moon January 12/13th 2021, Evolutionary Astrology, Full Moons, the transformative energies of the Capricorn full Moon January 12/13th 2021
Jan 12th
Title Category
Trust The Universe The Creator Writings
Daily Message ~ Tuesday January 12, 2021 Trinity Esoterics
Jan 11th
Title Category
THESE THOUGHTS OF LIFE Galactic Free Press Original
Release The Expectations The Creator Writings
Daily Message ~ Monday January 11, 2021 Trinity Esoterics
Jan 10th
Title Category
HELL IS... Galactic Free Press Original
More Changes… The Creator Writings
Daily Message ~ Sunday January 10, 2021 Trinity Esoterics
LOVE IS ALWAYS ALL INCLUSIVE Galactic Free Press Original
It is God’s Will that you feel His Love for you. John Smallman
Be Patient The Creator Writings
Daily Message ~ Saturday January 9, 2021 Trinity Esoterics
Jan 08th
Title Category
LOVE REFRESHES THE WEARY Galactic Free Press Original
Excellent Job! The Creator Writings
Daily Message ~ Friday January 8, 2021 Trinity Esoterics
Jan 07th
Title Category
A DIFFERENT VIEW OF LIFE Galactic Free Press Original
Whatever You Choose The Creator Writings
Daily Message ~ Thursday January 7, 2021 Trinity Esoterics
Jan 06th
Title Category
FOREVER AND A DAY OR TWO Galactic Free Press Original
Release The Struggle The Creator Writings
Daily Message ~ Wednesday January 6, 2021 Trinity Esoterics
Jan 05th
Title Category
LOVE BEING SHARED BY ALL FREELY Galactic Free Press Original
It Is Not Too Late The Creator Writings
Daily Message ~ Tuesday January 5, 2021 Trinity Esoterics
Jan 04th
Title Category
WITHIN MY HEART THERE IS PEACE Galactic Free Press Original

Pages