News

Oct 29th
Title Category
Labels The Creator Writings
Daily Message ~ Tuesday October 29, 2019 Trinity Esoterics
Oct 28th
Title Category
JUST LIKE ALL OF YOU Galactic Free Press Original
You all made very conscious choices be incarnate at this time in humanity’s spir... John Smallman
Your Energy The Creator Writings
Daily Message ~ Monday October 28, 2019 Trinity Esoterics
Oct 27th
Title Category
SINGING AND DANCING IN LIVING UNITY Galactic Free Press Original
I Can’t The Creator Writings
Daily Message ~ Sunday October 27, 2019 Trinity Esoterics
NEW MOON IN SCORPIO – OCTOBER 27th 2019 10:38 pm CDT Astrology, Evolutionary Astrology, New Moons, Scorpio New Moon, Scorpio New Moon October 27th 2019
Oct 26th
Title Category
THE JOY YOU ARE WHEN YOU ARE YOU Galactic Free Press Original
You Can Change! The Creator Writings
Daily Message ~ Saturday October 26, 2019 Trinity Esoterics
Oct 25th
Title Category
THIS LIVING PLANET OF DIVINE NATURE AWAKENING Galactic Free Press Original
One Thought… The Creator Writings
Daily Message ~ Friday October 25, 2019 Trinity Esoterics
Oct 24th
Title Category
Broadcasting Live! The Creator Writings
Daily Message ~ Thursday October 24, 2019 Trinity Esoterics
Oct 23rd
Title Category
WE ARE HERE TO FIND OURSELVES AND ONE ANOTHER Galactic Free Press Original
Trigger Free The Creator Writings
Daily Message ~ Wednesday October 23, 2019 Trinity Esoterics
Oct 22nd
Title Category
You Are Perfect The Creator Writings
Daily Message ~ Tuesday October 22, 2019 Trinity Esoterics
Oct 21st
Title Category
THROUGH AWARENESS WE AWAKEN TO ALL THERE IS Galactic Free Press Original
Your Responsibility The Creator Writings
Daily Message ~ Monday October 21, 2019 Trinity Esoterics
Oct 20th
Title Category
ALL YOU ARE IN ALL THERE IS Galactic Free Press Original
More… The Creator Writings
Daily Message ~ Sunday October 20, 2019 Trinity Esoterics
Oct 19th
Title Category
The Real Power The Creator Writings
Daily Message ~ Saturday October 19, 2019 Trinity Esoterics
Oct 18th
Title Category
ONE BRILLIANT CREATION Galactic Free Press Original
Much Needed Rest The Creator Writings
Daily Message ~ Friday October 18, 2019 Trinity Esoterics
Oct 17th
Title Category
AWAKENING TO THE EVEN MORE Galactic Free Press Original
Everyone wants only to be seen, honored, respected, and loved. John Smallman
It Is Time… The Creator Writings
Daily Message ~ Thursday October 17, 2019 Trinity Esoterics
Oct 16th
Title Category
OUR HEARTS SINGING JOYFUL SONGS Galactic Free Press Original
Your Turn The Creator Writings

Pages