News

Apr 09th
Title Category
WE HEAL THE WORLD BY HEALING AND LOVING OURSELVES AND ONE ANOTHER Galactic Free Press Original
Changes The Creator Writings
Daily Message ~ Tuesday April 9, 2019 Trinity Esoterics
Apr 08th
Title Category
BE ALL THE LOVE YOU ARE Galactic Free Press Original
The Gift The Creator Writings
Daily Message ~ Monday April 8, 2019 Trinity Esoterics
Apr 07th
Title Category
A Part Of Your Heart The Creator Writings
Daily Message ~ Sunday April 7, 2019 Trinity Esoterics
Apr 06th
Title Category
JUST WAITIN' TO BE SHARED Galactic Free Press Original
You all have pain from way back that needs to be seen, thanked, and released. John Smallman
The Request The Creator Writings
Daily Message ~ Saturday April 6, 2019 Trinity Esoterics
Apr 05th
Title Category
SHARING IS LOVE PERSONIFIED Galactic Free Press Original
Time To Sort… The Creator Writings
Daily Message ~ Friday April 5, 2019 Trinity Esoterics
APRIL 5TH 2019 – ARIES NEW MOON Aries New Moon, Aries New Moon-April 5th 2019, Astrology, Cardinal Grand Cross, Evolutionary Astrology
Apr 04th
Title Category
Silence The Creator Writings
Daily Message ~ Thursday April 4, 2019 Trinity Esoterics
Apr 03rd
Title Category
THOSE WHO LOVE WITH ALL THEY ARE Galactic Free Press Original
Within… The Creator Writings
Daily Message ~ Wednesday April 3, 2019 Trinity Esoterics
Can Chickens Swim? Inspirational
Apr 02nd
Title Category
GIVE GOD BACK TO EVERYONE Galactic Free Press Original
Acceptance & Support The Creator Writings
Daily Message ~ Tuesday April 2, 2019 Trinity Esoterics
Apr 01st
Title Category
Stand Up And Be Heard! The Creator Writings
Daily Message ~ Monday April 1, 2019 Trinity Esoterics
Mar 31st
Title Category
A SIMPLE LIFE Galactic Free Press Original
Introspection The Creator Writings
Daily Message ~ Sunday March 31, 2019 Trinity Esoterics
Mar 30th
Title Category
You Can! The Creator Writings
Daily Message ~ Saturday March 30, 2019 Trinity Esoterics
Mar 29th
Title Category
OPEN TO ALL LOVE IS Galactic Free Press Original
What Next? The Creator Writings
Daily Message ~ Friday March 29, 2019 Trinity Esoterics
Mar 28th
Title Category
THE LIVING DIVINE BRILLIANCE OF YOU Galactic Free Press Original
On A Breeze The Creator Writings
Daily Message ~ Thursday March 28, 2019 Trinity Esoterics
Mar 27th
Title Category
AS YOU GROW YOU GLOW Galactic Free Press Original
Who You Are The Creator Writings

Pages